Always a Lady

Always a Lady

Hello gorgeous people! Yes I am back to blogging and I am trying to get some of my sponsors back as I missed blogging their stuff. There are some places I will not be returning to, but the three I reapplied for, I am hoping they will take me back. I was on a long well needed break and it helped me to clarify a lot of stuff that either confused, hurt, or simply took a toll on me. My birthday was this past weekend and I had a blast with my family, I will not even lie. This break was so needed and I recommend it to anyone who is dealing with the drama/stress factors within SL. Some people cannot afford to go away, so I recommend a great meal and a movie. Even if it is with yourself, just step away for a while.

It was not just my birthday either, Collabor88 had a very beautiful arrangement of items from their birthday month theme “Odyssey” I recommend waiting to get in as I had to literally rape my mouse button over and over to get in.

Also new is the gentleman(dummy) carrying me into his arms. This is another dummy you may want to add to your collection from the talented Kay from Image Essentials. You can find this and other poses(which will be blogged during the week) @ The Black Fashion Fair. All the details can be found below. Have a good one!

❤ Saxxy

Skin: Sandra in Ice Frappe(ex group gift, may still be in store)-Deesses

Hair: Vanessa-EnVogue Hair

Eyes: Dream Eyes in Grass Stains-Adored

Makeup: Lae’s Cabaret Makeover-Mock Cosmetics

Black Eyeliner Series-MONS

Jewelry: Odyssey Zeus Necklace and Earrings in Gold and Silver-Mandala @ Collabor88

Asia Watch and Bracelet in Black & Gold-Gizza

Hands and Nails: Casual Hands-Slink

Darkside Appliers-Hollyhood

Dress: Calypso Dress in Black-Baiastice@Collabor88

Poses & Props: Athena Pose Pack-Kirin Poses @ Collabor88

Swept Off Your Feet-Image Essentials @ The Black Fashion Fair(Opened from the 8th-22nd)

Location: The Gorge @ Image Essentials

2 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 11. August 2014 06:31 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) Loading […]

  2. Welcome back Saxx you were missed and glad you got the rest you needed ~ great job on that ~ Mr Dummy never had a better female to get swept away with….enjoyed the post

Leave a Reply

