Who Knew..

….that a Flamingo could soar through the skies? That a brainless dummy would have manners to bring a lady their drink? I don’t know but that is the beauty of SL to have all these perks! As I am preparing dinner smelling the aromas of spices, I had fun taking these pics and I couldn’t help but laugh at the creative outlets people bring forward to SL. Kay seriously woman, not only are you talented but your sense of humor has never ceased to amaze me! She is not only the sim owner of Image Essentials, but she made the prop that is handing me my drink. So not only can you buy props and poses, but you can also take pictures at the sim. Make sure to join the group if you want to rez….it’s not just any group btw! Some of the best photographers, posemakers, and goofballs exist 😀

Well yes, I will take a drink!

The Second picture was simply for fun! So Skyla, I told you that Flamingos could not fly, apparently that is not true! I had to do a little research, and in fact some do! Who would have thought? I thought they were too big to fly…shrugs, I learned something new today!

I am also showing off another new skin and shape from Panda Punx who is in another round at the OMG Room (which started on the 27th). The skin is in a pretty tan color with a cleavage option and a hud complete with all of your mesh appliers.

Flamingo Love

Enjoy your day loves!

❤ Saxxy

Skin & Shape: Stefania {Darkness} Tan-Panda Punx@ OMG Room

Hair: Devinna in Black and Whites(NEW!!)Truth

Genetics Hairbase in Blacks-Modish @ Hello Sunshine Fair

Eyes: Mysteria Eyes in Nebula-Buzzeri Cosmetics

Makeup: Eyeshadow and Lipstick comes on skin

Earrings: Urvi Earrings in Silver-Zaara

Bikini: Summer Pink-ColdLogic

Summer Flamingo Buddies in Princess-Ohmai @ Summerfest

Props: Your Drink, Ma’am-Image Essentials @ Summer of Love

Location: Done Wiv a Twist

2 responses

  1. I just love your imagination with your words and pics ………great job and love reading your posts ..thank you for sharing hugzz

  2. […] Done wiva Twist on 1. Juli 2014 02:55 in category Done wiva Twist Event Calendar (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

