Early for Dinner

Hey all! So I hope you all had a great weekend! I have much to catch up on as far as blogging goes, but I am getting there slowly but surely. This past weekend, I had to let grudges be bygones with Ema. Yes most of you remember I had a big falling out with her. Here is the thing though, if friends were made for each other, just as lovers are, then they will be together. It will take time to get to where we used to be, but we are working on it. I look at it like this, people will be my friend after this or not. It is my life and if I get hurt again, it will be because I am too stubborn to throw away friendships that mean something. If you love someone, you don’t just throw them away you know? Anyways, I think I will be coming out of my writing shell once again eventually. If you do not like long winded blogs I suggest you skip right past the intro and into the pictures. Just try not to skip over details of events if there are any though, those are important to look at!

Early for Dinner

Kaithleen’s is a part of the Summer of Love Fair(open June 27th-July 11) and this dress is from the event. It comes in several colors and is super cute with the ruffles in the front. Panda Punx is also a part of the Summer of Love Fair and came out with a really pretty skin and shape! For some reason once I added the hair, she looked a tad bit like Jenna Dewan minus the light eyes. Just my opinion though 😀 The skin comes with a pretty burnt orangey lippie and orange/yellow eyeshadow. Last item up are the nails from Bella Elephante available@ Rhapsody(open from June 28th-July 12th). This event is frickin awesome I will say that much. The nails that will be available are super cute and these nails I am totally in LOVE!! They are “Piano Man” and has mini piano keys on them.

Make sure to check out other cool things at these events and remember to save some of your lindens cause the hair fair is coming in a few weeks….just saying!!

❤ Saxxy

Skin & Shape: Mychal Skin and Shape {Flower Queen} in Honey Tone-Panda Punx @ Summer of Love Fair

Hair: Violetta in Black and Whites(I frickin love this hair!!)NEW! DeLa

Eyes: Ardent Eyes in Bone-Ikon

Makeup: Eyeshadow and Lipstick comes with Skin

Nails: Piano Man-Bella Elephante @ Rhapsody

Jewelry: Asia Watch & Bracelet in Black-Gizza

Jennie Necklace in Black-Pure Poison

Clothing: Passion Mini Dress in Black-Kaithleen’s @Summer of Love Fair

Shoes: Grass -Beige.Black-Promagic

Poses: Asuka Pose Pack+Mirrored-AUSHKA&CO@Fi Friday

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 30. Juni 2014 09:17 in category Done wiva Twist Event Calendar (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of […]

Leave a Reply

