Off to the Races

Off to the Races

So I guess my friend Dovey decided to make a blog today inspired by some of my fashion which to her looks like I am ready to help others file their taxes! LOL it is good to see her dress up from time to time cause although she aims more of her fashion sense towards grunge, I know she likes to dress up from time to time after all she is gorgeous in RL….DON’T LIE(Anjelah Johnson voice :P)

Today I decided to put a combination of new things that kinda reminded me of Talledega Nights. I have the flag, the booty shorts, perky boobs, and high heels to go all together. Of course, Ricky Bobby’s “hoochified” wife would have worn something like this but HEY it got her some attention lol(Please don’t kill me Vanna I know you would shoot a hoochie in a heartbeat but Brae made Hooker Heels :O)

Ok ok I thought I would bring in a few smiles cause all I have seen this week on my FB newsfeed is drama and I will knock on wood when I say this, but I haven’t really had any issues with drama as of lately. I guess it is a good thing to step out of the house, get some fresh air, and enjoy your life away from the PC. I am not passing judgment on anyone’s lifestyle btw, just talking about my own 🙂

Enjoy, and details are below!

❤ Saxxy

Hair: Serena Mesh Hair in Blacks-Wasabi Pills @ Summerfest

Hairbase: Smoothed Baby Hairs-Illmatic

Eyes: Sunrise Eyes in Brown Pale-Ikon

Makeup: Mi Amor Deep Eye Makeup

&

Overly Done Fake Lips in Jam-Pink Acid

Nails: Metals and Tips-ZOZ @ The Thrift Shop

Tattoo: Dream a lil Dream(Comes with phatazz and lola appliers)-Pimp My Shit @ The Thrift Shop

Piercings and Accessories: Nose Chain-JCX Platinum-Ryca

Purity – Black & Silver Leather Bangles-Diamante

Greed Abdominal Piercing-Same place as Bangles

Clothing: Top is from the Queen Outfit(with lola appliers)-Enelya Creations

Viki Shorts w/HUD-Ducknipple

Shoes: Zipped Hooker Heels in White Tiger Print-Twenty 13 for the Naughty Nitch Hunt(Starts July 1st-21st)

Pose: Off to the Races(Comes with a flag and six poses)-Mien for the Level Up Event

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 27. Juni 2014 07:46 in category Done wiva Twist (No Ratings Yet)  Loading […]

Leave a Reply

