She has the Sunshine to her Sky

Sunshine/Sky

Morning from my end! Since I had a bit of time on my hands last night, I finished up a pic to do this blog today so yay 😀 A few things to blog about so I won’t ramble on too much. Being that the land just reopened, I want to know the opinions of those who do follow us if you would like us to hold an event with a cash prize or a photo contest? Please comment below or reach myself (serenityj8705 resident) or Skyla Tunwarm. We will also be posting the same question on our fb page to see what people prefer.

Glow Designs is on it’s 82nd round of the Designers Circle where you can find this lovely ensemble. It comes with the dress, clutch(in two colors), and earrings.

MUA released nails earlier in the month and I couldn’t help but wear the candy nails to kinda break away from all the blue, although I’m not complaining cause I love blue. The nail hud is for toes and fingers and is called “Candy” for the different swirl options.

I headed over to LeLutka because I had a feeling she had new hair out but wasn’t sure because I am not a part of the group. Either way, I found this really cute version of what is supposed to resemble Elsa’s (from Frozen) hair. I think it hits the nail on the head cause it not only looks like her braid with wisps of hair in the front, but there are little pieces that resemble snowflakes all along the braid. It is CUUUTE! Also available is the hair to resemble Anna 😀

Hope you all enjoy your day! ❤ Saxxy

Hair: Elsa in Naturals-LeLutka

Eyes: Mysteria Eyes in Angel-Buzzeri

Makeup: Pixie Shadow in Silver-Buzzeri

Glossy Pout Lipstick in Baby Pink-Pink Fuel

Nails: Candy-MUA

Jewelry and Accessories: Paris Earrings in Gold(Comes with the Dress)

Book Bag (Lemon and Sky also comes with Dress)

Dress: Dazzling Blue Pencil Dress (Comes with the accessories above)-Glow Designs @ Designers Circle

Poses: Jessie-Posetivity

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 24. Juni 2014 18:23 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)  Loading […]

Leave a Reply

