Arabian Nights

Arabian Nights

Hello Twist readers, I feel wonderful to be back home. I had to take some time away from my usual and leave my laptop as well with no SL. As of lately things things haven’t been particularly peachy, but Skyla always has a way of uplifting my spirits.

I received a lot of different things to blog on this past weekend. I had to blog this outfit from Kaithleen’s to start the week off. This set is absolutely gorgeous and is fun to accessorize and role play in. This outfit can be found @ The Genre theme being Arabia.

Also new for this round of Lubbly Jubblies is this really pretty skin called Mychal from Panda Punx. Lluna made this super easy to use HUD for all appliers that comes with the skin! Seriously, it saves me so much space and from having to keep finding appliers for body parts. It is awesome! The skin comes with a winged eyeliner and blue eyeshadow on the eyes and a pink lipstick color.

Hope you are having a wonderful day, I will be back soon!

❤ Saxxy

Skin: Mychal Skin {Blue Dreams}-Panda Punx @ Lubbly Jubblies

Shape: My Shape

Hair: Colbie-Truth

Eyes: Ardent Eyes in Bone-Ikon

Makeup: Summer Mix Sunflower w/liner-Elymode

The rest comes on skin.

Jewelry: Ruffle Around Earrings

&

Zaia Slave Bracelets in Quartz-Earthstones

Clothing: Arabian Ruffled Top & Arabian Wide Pants in Frost-Kaithleens @ The Genre

Shoes: Crystal Dewdrop Sandals for Slink Feet-Maxi Gossamer

Poses: Sophia Poses-Posetivity

3 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 16. Juni 2014 23:59 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)  Loading […]

  2. […] Hello Twist readers, I feel wonderful to be back home. I had to take some time away from my usual and leave my laptop as well with no SL. As of lately things things haven’t been particularly peachy, but Skyla always has a way of uplifting my spirits.  […]

Leave a Reply

