She’s Toxic

Toxic

Hi everyone, today I am bringing you a bunch of goodies from a couple of places 🙂 As most know, the Thrift Shop is open and as a suggestion, I would advise to wait at least another day or two. I barely could get through any shopping while there so unless you enjoy a lagfest by all means go, but I like to flow through a place just to make sure I didn’t miss anything.

Panda Punx has lippies available at the Thrift Shop. They have solar inspired names and are all types of galactic fabulous. Pimp My Shit has a bunch of goodies available as well. The bad ass tattoo I am rocking is one of products available. It comes with appliers for the phat azz and regular layers.Delirium Style has these super short and smexy shorts available in 8 different designs in black. Finally, Diamante released these spiked grunge inspired rings for Slink hands and toe rings for Slink feet(not shown). They are hud driven to change the metals and who doesn’t love huds and variety?

I was randomly chosen as the Elite blog’n member for Twenty 13 and yeah I was pretty excited. They have a special elite program for their bloggers. One of the perks is that Braevin will create clothing or products and name it after that winner of the month. So, the release of these smexy tops were named after myself and yeah I’m still pretty stoked. I am wearing the blue top, but they come in a variety of colors and prints. Make sure to check out the store for the smexy tops AND new nails!! Yup, I am moving onto the next newest release which are nails for Slink hands and feet. They come in several colors and a few of them have skull designs. Last but not least, Ducknipple released these heels with bullets on em…DIES! They are frickin awesome! They come with a hud to change the shoe color and only work for high Slink feet.

Well that is it for now, all the details are below and I know I havent been blogging the fastest but I am trying to get back on track 😀

❤ Saxxy

Hair: Inverted-LeLutka

Eyes: Promise Eyes in Chocolate-Ikon

Makeup: Black Eyeliners 3-1-Pekka

Black Eyeliner Series-MONS

BS Galaxy Lips in Sol-Panda Punx @ The Thrift Shop

Tattoo:  Skullz N Roses-Pimp My Shit@ The Thrift Shop

Jewelry: Chunkeey Female Necklace in Silver-Mandala

Edge Rings – SLink Casual Hands-Diamante @ The Thrift Shop

Nails: Skull 01-Twenty 13

Clothing: Saxxy String Top in Blue-Twenty 13

Black High Shorts Skull-Delirium Style

Shoes: Bullet Heels w HUD-Ducknipple

Poses: Karina-Posetivity  & Handy Static Poses-Infiniti 

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist on 10. Juni 2014 22:24 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)  Loading […]

Leave a Reply

