Fiery Lemons

Fiery Lemons

Hello folks 😀 So I know I haven’t been typing out my usual stories and such but I have to blame my inconsistency on my own insecurities with people who I thought may have moved on from what seems as never ending drama. I had some of my personal information put into a blog for a load of people to read. These are the types of things that make me more aware and less open. Hopefully one day I can go back to that writing I once enjoyed 🙂

Today I am blogging on a few things from the Arcade and Salt. Enjoy!

Hair: Boardwalk Breeze prize 9 (Red Eye Flight)-Clawtooth @ The Arcade

Eyes: Ardent Eyes in Blossom-Ikon

Makeup: Robin’s Egg Blue Glimmer-Mock Cosmetics

Glossy Lip Highlights-Izzie’s

Jewelry: Majestic Amazon Jewelry Set(Earrings and Necklace)-Bens Beauty

Nails: Slink Nails in Magnetic-MUA

Drink: Happy Summer Picnic(Lemon Aid)-VCO@The Arcade

Tulip Fairy [Companion]-Ohmai@ The Arcade

Clothing: Wednesday Teal Denim (Top and shorts. Must have the phat azz to wear shorts)-Salt @ Suicide Dollz

Body Parts: Lolas Tango

Phat Azz-Luck Inc

Hands(casual) and Feet(Natural Barefeet)-Slink

Shoes: MINA Sandels-Salt@Suicide Dollz

3 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 5. Juni 2014 04:32 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)  Loading […]

  2. […] Hello folks 😀 So I know I haven’t been typing out my usual stories and such but I have to blame my inconsistency on my own insecurities with people who I thought may have moved on from what seems as never ending drama.  […]

Leave a Reply

