Sukiyaki

Sukiyaki

Today I decided to put sponsor work to the side and do a post I would enjoy doing. I thought the Truth Hair from the Arcade was super cute so I wanted to create an outfit around the hair. I love Asian themes whether it is a movie, food, clothing, and etc. The beauty within Asian culture has always fascinated me. So I had fun dressing up! I hope you all like the look and enjoy the remainder of your day 🙂

❤ Saxxy

Sukiyaki Close Up

Skin: Suki Makeup 13-Belleza @ The Arcade

Shape: My own modified for an Asian look

Hair: Sakura [Black & Whites / Kokeshi Dolls] RARE-Truth @ The Arcade

Eyes: Ardent Eyes in Bone-Ikon

Makeup: Black Eyeliner Series 5 and 9-Mons

Marta Complete-LpD

Glossy Lip Highlights-Izzies

Accessories: Zer Wreath all White-Finesmith

Knotted Shimmer Pearls-Maxi Gossamer

Dress: Persephone Gown in Rose-*Valentina E.@Fameshed

5 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 4. Juni 2014 06:40 in category Done wiva Twist (No Ratings Yet)  Loading […]

  2. Really gorgeous ~ love the whole look ……

  3. […] Today I decided to put sponsor work to the side and do a post I would enjoy doing. I thought the Truth Hair from the Arcade was super cute so I wanted to create an outfit around the hair. I love As…  […]

Leave a Reply

