Don’t You Worry

Don't You Worry

This blog will not start off to it’s usual opening. I have been gone for a few days trying to enjoy my rl with my kiddo, family, and friends. During the time I have missed, so much has happened. I will not go into details, but my sis in SL that is very dear to me, I just don’t know how you do it woman. You may think you do not have the strength, but I applaud you for everything you have had to endure. One thing we must remember is that SL is a facade for so many people. It can be an open playground for emotions and many will take advantage of that. I commend you for not going batshit crazy Ally, and I just want you to know over and over again I love you dearly!

So there have been a few new releases I have been procrastinating on so lets get to it!

Twenty 13 has released these awesome pants in several colors with print, spikes, and a belt. Make sure you head on over and check them out.

Ducknipple has been on a roll releasing Slink enabled shoes. The Lex heels come with a color changing hud and must be worn with the Slink high feet.

Finally, Delirium Style released this top called Suki. It comes with a hud to change the colors and patterns. Not only should you guys check out the new stuff, but the groups are well worth joining. The group gifts are always awesome and you get a percentage taken off or added for store credit.

As always much love and remember, the raffle for 1000l will be drawn tomorrow for our group members @ Done Wiv a Twist.

❤ Saxxy

Hair: Darienne in Blacks-Wasabi Pills

Smoothed Baby Hairs-Illmatic

Makeup: Kat Brows in Ebony-Soiree

Isla Lipstick in Crimson-League

Piercings: Chained Heart Facial Piercing

&

Wrath Chest Piercing-Diamante

Accessories: Baroque Bicycle Sunglasses in Onyx-::DirtyMind::@The Dressing Room

Clothing: Suki Top w/HUD-Delirium Style

Spiked Leather Leggings in Red Print-Twenty 13

Shoes: Lex Heels w/HUD-Ducknipple

Poses: Vivian Pack-Posetivity@Fi Friday

3 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 31. Mai 2014 10:05 in category Done wiva Twist (No Ratings Yet)  Loading […]

  2. […] This blog will not start off to it’s usual opening. I have been gone for a few days trying to enjoy my rl with my kiddo, family, and friends. During the time I have missed, so much has happened.  […]

Leave a Reply

