Beach holidays

Lol I’m lost to American Horror Story, already watch season 1 in a day, Just started Season 2, I blame Saxx for this, she got me hooked, I found her Season 3 as its not on Netflix and we both just transfixed with it hahaha…

So this sooo cute bikini is from Boobs, Butts and Beyond event (raising money for  Breast Cancer charity) which ends at the end of this month so make sure if u haven’t been to check it 😀

Beach holidays

Hair:  Kiera Ploom @ My Attic
Glasses: 
Retro Love Shades – Tasty Fades  Pididdle My Attic
Ring:
Ice Cream Rainbow Rare Gacha Lark
Bikini: 
Mustache Bikini Bubblefish @ BBB
Foot Tattoo:
Style Bow Pervette
Shoes:
 Flip Flops White Reign (Saturday Sale 75L) 

Pose:  Beach ball fun (ball included) Nani

Location: Baja Norte

4 responses

  1. […] Click here for full post!  […]

  2. […] Done wiva Twist am 24. Mai 2014 22:21 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)  Loading […]

  3. […] Lol I'm lost to American Horror Story, already watch season 1 in a day, Just started Season 2, I blame Saxx for this, she got me hooked, I found her Season 3 as its not on Netflix and we both just …  […]

Leave a Reply

