Bleeding Watercolors

Bleeding Watercolors

So today I was telling Skyla how I was slowly losing inspiration for blogging. I know we all kinda go through that though especially when you think you put something together original yet see someone else pull it off almost the same or are wearing almost the same outfit all together. Katiuscia who is the owner of K.V. Dream Fashion Agency contacted me via notecard because she was looking for bloggers to blog her work. Like most people I have never talked to, I was kinda skeptical….then I saw the Flickr group and was like :O I was like YESSSSSS this was the extra kick I needed! If anyone truly knows me, I love dressing up and I certainly love high end couture! So thanks so much for accepting me Katiuscia!

Watercolors Closeup

Today I am showing off a gorgeous gown that is from Maai and gorgeous eye makeup from White~Widow and will be a part of the Summer Fashion Month starting on June 1st ending on the 30th. There will be different things going on, I suggest you follow the Flickr page for more details 🙂

KV Flickr Page: https://www.flickr.com/photos/kvdreamfashionagency/

❤ Saxxy

Hair: Qopi in Browns-Truth

Eyes: Sunset Eyes in Pale Brown-Ikon

Makeup: Face Tattoo in Fraise Black/Copper-White~Widow@Summer Fashion Month(Opens June 1st!)

Falsies Eyelashes-Mon Cheri

Kat Brows in Ebony-Soiree

Glossy Lip Highlights-Izzie’s

Jewelry: Miranda Necklace in Pink-Yummy

Polly Earrings(part of the Polly Set in Black)-Mandala

Dress: Tuga Gown-Maai@Summer Fashion Month

Poses: Sentimental-Mien

2 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 23. Mai 2014 01:26 in category Done wiva Twist (No Ratings Yet)  Loading […]

Leave a Reply

