I Can’t Find Your Silver Lining

I Can't See Find Your Silver Lining

Hello all! Today has been extremely busy but I needed to get a blog post out since I have been a slowpoke. I am getting there though, it takes a while sometimes to find inspiration for blogging. I don’t like staying around plain backgrounds all the time! I like to explore and find places that I can enjoy and be able to find inspiration for my pictures. In any case, my baby turtle graduated today! I know some people may be sick of me telling them that but it is a milestone! He graduated from preschool btw, not anywhere else is anything I was shedding tears while he grabbed his certificate!

So now that my personal stuff is out of the way, Delirium Style has released these pretty catsuits with a corset. These come with tango and phat azz appliers and a color changing hud for the corset. There are various colors, this one happens to be black cause I frickin love black 😀

Salt. has released these spiked heels. There are spikes in the front and chains draping on the back of the heels. I love the embellishments so great job Marie and thank you! You can find these bad babies @ Suicide Dollz.

Last but not least, LeLutka has released new hair! Not the retro one from Collabor88 either, I have been patiently waiting for a new release and I love it!! It is called Amanda, there is another hair out as well, but I will not spoil the fun, go look for it 😛

Ok time to give the details and call it a night!

❤ Saxxy

Hair: Amanda in Naturals-LeLutka

Eyes: Ardent Eyes in Platinum-Ikon

Makeup: Black Eyeliner Series 5-MONS

Northern Lights in Greyscale-Buzzeri

Black Eyeliners 4-Pekka

Glossy Lip Highlights-Izzie’s

Piercings: Enigma Facial Piercing-Diamante

Jewelry: Braid Bracelet in White-Izzie’s for The Dressing Room

Clothing:  LadyRain Catsuit and Corset/Black-Delirium Style

Shoes: Kira Heels in Black-Salt @Suicide Dollz

Pose: Sporty Not Really from the Game Pose Pack-Marukin for Collabor88

3 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 21. Mai 2014 08:51 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)  Loading […]

  2. […] Hello all! Today has been extremely busy but I needed to get a blog post out since I have been a slowpoke. I am getting there though, it takes a while sometimes to find inspiration for blogging. I …  […]

Leave a Reply

