Cherry Lemonade

Cherry Lemonade

Hello beautiful people! I have missed you all! I am slowly getting back to blogging again cause well I have been feeling drained emotionally, mentally, and physically! Floridian weather is no joke I swear I have water upon water stacked up in my house. Aside from that I enjoyed my Mother’s Day and the party I threw my kiddo. He doesn’t even realize when he smiles how much it means to me. 🙂

Okies so a few things I am blogging on today! Cold Ambitionz was invited to be a part of The Dressing Room. I was stoked! I know Mery doesn’t know me other than on FB but I have seen her go hard on her creations. I had to go show my support and yes these dresses are fricking cuuute and come in two other colors. Make sure to check out the newest round!

Bella Elephante has released more of her cute nails. I have used the Blossom nails in this post and will be posting another blog on her other set and perhaps this one again with better details on the nails. Make sure to go check them out 😀

Image Essentials I have not blogged on for a while but no I did NOT forget about my super crazy yet talented Kay and her amazing products. I sincerely suggest you check out not just her works but she has updated her studios for the public use. The sim is also available to the public for photography and since the sim runs on donations, please show her some love cause well she deserves it! In this blog I have used some of her poses from the Accessorise 1 pack that will be available @ the Fashionart event. There is another pack available so do not get them confused. These poses are excellent for showing off those beautiful or cute accessories.

Ok folks I need to get myself into bed to watch a movie or something to relax before bed!

Enjoy! ❤ Saxxy

Hair: D428 hair in Brown-Tram @ Collabor88

Eyes: Sunrise Eyes in Light Mint-Ikon

Makeup: Eyeliner Royal in Brown-MONS@The Dressing Room

Twinkle Shadow in Gold-Buzzeri

Glossy Lip Highlights-Izzie’s

Accessories: Lemon Earrings-The Rove

Fruit Necklace(Lemon)-Yummy@ Collabor88

My Little Bow Ring in Sun-Pekka

Blossom Slink Fingernails-Bella Elephante@Fit for a Princess

Clothing: Lucy Dress in Cherry-C.A. @ The Dressing Room

Shoes: Jesolo Sandals in Emerald-Hucci

Poses: Accessorise 1-Image Essentials@Fashionart

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 13. Mai 2014 08:42 in category Done wiva Twist (No Ratings Yet)  Loading […]

Leave a Reply

