Beach Party

Hello ma Twisters! hehe, Iam having a feel good day, I am cleaning.. cleaning always helps put me in a better mood, watching the grim wipe away or something i guess… not that my place is grimy lmao.. but u know what i mean.. making stuff tidy putting in all in its place, that’s like therapy to me, going though doing every room top to bottom – today was kitchen day the easiest cause my kitchen is always the cleanest tidest room in the house – but i scrubbed the work surfaces, floors put everything away where it should be .. anyway you don’t need to listen to my cleaning habits.. let me tell you about cute stuffage!!

Sooooo the funny puppet fair is open and OMG so much cutenesss..  defo worth checking out, not only is there exclusives for sale, but gachas with a ton of cute suff… street markets, and a 1L hunt!!

The spellbound hair can be worn cute bear hair ties that are sold separately in the store, next to the hair.

All deets below Mwahhhhhzzzz Sky x

Beach Party

Hair: Junko Spellbound
Bikini: Kawaii Bikini Mesh Mag<3.B @ The Funny Puppet Fair
Feet Tats: Bow 1  Pervette @ The Fantasy Gacha
Phone: Cute Bot Puppet phone The Funny Puppet Fair (1l hunt gift)
Poodle:  Poodle Pet – Rose MishMish @ C88
Pet: {Lovely Sumomos~ sugar} Cubic Cherry Kre-ations The Funny Puppet Fair

Pose: Glam 6 Elephante Poses (May Group Gift)
** Free for //elephante poses// VIP Group members. 1 time 300L group fee to join.

Location: Baja Norte

3 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 13. Mai 2014 18:24 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)  Loading […]

  2. […] Hello ma Twisters! hehe, Iam having a feel good day, I am cleaning.. cleaning always helps put me in a better mood, watching the grim wipe away or something i guess… not that my place is grimy lm…  […]

  3. […] Hello ma Twisters! hehe, Iam having a feel good day, I am cleaning.. cleaning always helps put me in a better mood, watching the grim wipe away or something i guess… not that my place is grimy lmao.. but u know what i mean..  […]

Leave a Reply

