On My Way to Happiness

On My Way to Happiness

I just want to start off by saying I am tired as fuck! Yeah with only two hours of sleep under my belt and all the driving I did today I just wanted to lay on the floor and stay there for a while. I will most likely go to bed early tonight cause I have so much to do tomorrow causeeeeeeeee it’s party time for my kid and my nephew…..so just think how one can combine Jake and the Neverland Pirates and Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles lol yeah I still can’t picture it so I will have to go out on a limb with my twin on this one lol.

I wanted to get a blog out of the way before the weekend came into effect. Salt. released these awesome pair of pants in which I applied to the phat azz and are available @ Suicide Dollz. They come in four colors and very well detailed.

Ducknipple has made shoes for the Slink feet and I couldn’t be happier! I loved their shoes before, but now they are just easier to apply with the feet. These shoes are for the High Feet and come with a color changing hud so that will definitely save you space in your inventory with tons of options.

The cropped top, picnic basket, and necklace can all be found in Collabor88. I am really digging the theme while trying not to look so redundant with the looks I have seen on other blogs. 😛

Magika released this really cute hair, I am totally digging their hair more so as of lately! It is called Thoughtful.

Extra Just for the hell of it

Finally, Panda Punx will be a part of the Boobs, Butts, & Beyond event in which half of the proceeds will be donated for breast cancer. The skin I am wearing above is the Evangeline skin in Peach. It comes with tons of appliers so no reason to not at least take a peek.

I hope all the mothers (or people who have children in their care) out there have a Happy Mother’s Day and a lovely weekend!

❤ Saxxy

Skin: BS Evangeline {4 My Heart} in Peach-Panda Punx for the Boobs, Butts, & Beyond Event(runs from May 9-31)

Hair: Thoughtful-Magika

Eyes: Promise Eyes in Fjord-Ikon

Makeup: Kat Brows in Ebony-Soiree

Isla Lipstick in Crimson-League

Accessories: Bombshell Beads in Pearl-Yummy for Collabor88

Vintage Picnic Tin in Cherry Pink-Lark for Collabor88(lm for collabor are with the necklace)

Clothing: Laura Unbuttoned Knotted Shirt in Red-Tee*Fy for Collabor88

Skinny Pants in Ink-Salt. for Suicide Dollz

Shoes: Mazza Heels w HUD-Ducknipple

Poses: Mireia-Label Motion

3 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 10. Mai 2014 06:47 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)  Loading […]

  2. Cute…Cute…Cute ! ♥

Leave a Reply

