I Tend to Dine Alone

Dining Alone

Hello all! Today while I was snapping pics, I was remembering when I lived in Texas how alone I felt at times. True, I had met people at my place of employment, but afterwards I pretty much had dinner alone or ate at restaurants alone. Eventually I got used to it and I had to stop the feeling of wanting someone with me all the time as if I had emotional attachment issues. So standing in front of empty chairs gave me a quick nostalgic feeling.

Kaithleen’s will be a part of the Fashionart Event starting tomorrow @ 12 pmslt. This lovely ensemble (high waisted pants and sleeveless top) will be available in several colors.

I got a chance to slip into Collabor88 and snatched up a few cute things. This really adorable huggable poodle and pink polka dot heels are just a few things from Collabor with the theme being Milkshakes & Turntables.

Panda Punx has released a new skin for the Feebs Rascal Salesroom called Mai Per Voi(Light Skin) It runs until June 1st, make sure to check it out cause you never know what deals you may encounter.

Have a great evening ❤

Saxxy

Skin: Mai Per Voi(Light Skin)-Panda Punx for Feebs Rascal Showroom

Hair: Wine For TDR 4th Anniversery-Loq @ The Dressing Room

Eyes: Horizon Eyes v2 in Pale Hazel-Ikon

Makeup: Mi Amor Deep Eye Makeup-Pink Acid

Lipstick Cosmo-01(Aria)-Glam Affair

Accessories: Diane Frames in Black-Yummy

Anabella Ring-Bens Beauty

Poodle to hug in Cream-Mish Mish for Collabor88

Girly Satchel in Black-Fashionably Dead

Clothing: High Waist Pants w Sleeveless Top in Pink-Kaithleen’s for the Fashionart Event

Shoes: Pink Polka Dot GooGoo Muck Heels-Schadenfreude for Collabor88

Poses: GAME-Marukin for Collabor88

2 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 9. Mai 2014 00:26 in category Done wiva Twist (No Ratings Yet)  Loading […]

Leave a Reply

