Glitter in the Air

Happy Sunday folks! I have spent the past couple of days with friends and family and a well needed break from blogging. I actually finished up some pics while tipsy last night lol. They didn’t come out too shabby lol.

Delirium Styles just released some tanks that are liquid mesh and yes while I was editing my bosom the shirt moved right with my body! I know how liquid mesh works but I was being a little kid moving sliders up and down lol.

Glitter in the Air

A&A is having a 50% off their store which means piercings and jewelry from Diamante, tattoos and clothing from PMS, and home furnishings are ALL on sale. I went nuts for the piercings from Diamante, I have wanted them all but got the ones I absolutely loved!

Panda Punx is a part of a few hunts and this skin known as Saini (Tan) will be available for the Sexy and I Know it 2 Hunt. Make sure to look for a little devil head 😀

I will try and do another post today but if not I will see you all tomorrow 😛

❤ Saxxy

Skin: SAINI Hunt Gift Skin & Appliers-Tan-Panda Punx

Hair: Take Chances in Natural-Exile

Eyes: Promise Eyes in Chocolate-Ikon

Makeup: Lip Icing #1 in Blossom-Moda

All other makeup comes on the skin

Piercings: Wrath Chest Piercing and Eye Gems Piercings-Diamante

Jewelry: Multi Bangles (Silver Rope)-Gizza

Vipera Watch in Silver-Ison

Nails: Beach – (hands & feet)-Mon Cheri

Mouthie: Tea Bag in Mint-A.D.D

Clothing: Fitted Strapped Tank Top(Glitter Version)-Delirium Style

Retro Rocher Shorts-A&CO @ Fi Friday

Shoes: Groupie Wedges-Reign

2 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 4. Mai 2014 22:02 in category Done wiva Twist (No Ratings Yet)  Loading […]

Leave a Reply

