I`ll be back in a few days!

Like the title says i will be back in a few days! My new computer comes tomorrow \o/ so gotta sort it all out, plus pack cause i will be going away on Saturday till Tuesday back home to London to see my goddaughters and friends, i can’t wait to see them its been too long!

I managed to get on the bf’s computer and snap this picture, this awesome float is at One Word which has opened today, this rounds word being Vintage! I will be back with more posts from One Word when i return from my trip

Vintage float Kuro @ One Word

Location: Done wiv a Twist Estate

I`ll be back in a few days!

6 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 1. Mai 2014 19:16 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)  Loading […]

  2. Hi, how can i get this float. I could’t find :/

    1. It’s at the oneword event! 🙂 The Url is above the picture!

Leave a Reply

