OMGLOB!

Oh My Glob! –  as Saxxy would say. Everything is crazy is Avery’s ( really Ashley’s ) world right now! I mean between finishing my first year of college, starting a job and maybe looking for a different one -.- and moving on June first to a new house, OMGLOB! So I have been trying my best to get everything done, and SL has gotten sort of a back burner for now. When this summer gets settled in, ill be able to organize my time better ~ but for now this every other day posting is to bad, right?

If you’re wondering about my super cool dress, it is from the new store FANG! I believe it was their first clothing release and it makes me super excited about what they are going to do, there is a lot of potential with these designers, and I see them making it to the “stars.” SPEAKING OF~ If you love my headband / necklace stars, you can pick up the set with a color change hud at LUAS! Also, Pose fair is still going strong and these poses ( and the ones in my last post ) are from Eternal Dream!

Oh My Glob!

Dress: ::FANG:: Boom Dress @ Fang Couture
Leggings: IAF Laddered Leggings (Sheer) (With Appliers) @ [IAF] I AM FASHION
Boots: -FB- Nikita Latex Thigh High Boots -Black- @ Forbidden Berry
Necklace: Luas Aurora Stars Necklace @ LUAS
Headband: Luas Aurora stars Headpiece @ LUAS
Earrings: Baubles! by Phe PopVinylEarrings – (Black\White) @ BaUbLeS!
Lips: .:Panda Punx:. Juicy Lips {Berry Tart} @ .:Panda Punx:.
Hair: Tameless Hair Chelsea – Mega Pack @ Tameless
Poses: *ED* Alea @ Pose Fair

2 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 29. April 2014 17:06 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

