Lollipop Swirls

Candy Swirl

Hello all! Yup late night posting cause I have been trying to do too many things at once and SL was not cooperating with me. The first thing I would really like to get off my chest is the fact that I see people claiming to still have haters. I know we have the people who love us and dislike us on our blog. Ok cool, we get it lol, what’s the point to continue the ignorant subliminal rants? I think the first thing is that in order for someone to have haters, we would actually need something to hate on. In my opinion, I feel that people who go on and on about it have to keep reassuring themselves in their crazy mind that they need “haters” lol. Why would anyone want to continue their lives with such negativity and then use Karma in vain? I think in order to fully move on from any situation or bad breakups, you have to be able to let that shit go. Some do it faster than others, but I mean really to keep talking about it? Shit gets very old. How do people even stick around after all that negativity? I don’t always have the best days, none of us do, but seriously, I feel that we have a friend here or there to lean on and talk about it and then move forward, not take steps back. In any case, I have tried to make mends, and I think people need to make mends with themselves not just with others and move on. I continue to still laugh at people who keep the drama invested in themselves…like they make up scenarios to keep it going. Anyways moving forward lol..

I will continue this blog sweet as I am still blogging the sweet stuff form this Cotton Candy Hunt. Along with those items, I am also blogging on a new skin from Panda Punx that will be available @ the She and Him reopening,a new giftie from Mock Cosmetics, and a clutch available in different colors from Glow Designs.

Details are below

Love you all

❤ Saxxy

Skin: Rowan {Fantasy} Skin & Shape(Shape not worn)-Panda Punx@She & Him

Hair: Shine from the Rain or Shine Pack in Light Browns-Exile

Eyes: Vanity Eyes in Denim-Ikon 

Makeup: Eggplant & Lip Smacker(Group Gift)-Mock Cosmetics

(Eyeshadow and Brows come on the skin as is)

Nails: Color Me Spring-Bella Elephante @ The Cosmetic Fair

Accessories: Miranda Necklace in Pink-Yummy@Collabor88

Moonlit Brooch Ring-Diamante

B Clutch White Gold & Silver-Glow Designs @ The Cosmopolitan Sales Room

Dress: Cotton Candy Dress-Dollle for The Cotton Candy Hunt(Starts May 4-31st)

Shoes: Vinnitsa Sandals in Moonglow(Must have Slink High Feet)-Hucci@Collabor88

Candy Prop: Candy Girl Pose-Liquid Motion for The Cotton Candy Hunt

Location: The Trace(which is now open and beautifully done!)

2 responses

  1. Sweeeeet!

Leave a Reply

