Sugar and Spice

– and everything nice! I loved the Power Puff Girls so much as a kid! When I complain about my 12 year old brother watching Disney channel all the time, my mother LOVES to throw* it in my face the fact that I watched PPG when ever it was on. They tried to remake it, but I think it fell through because one episode came on, and then nothing! 😦 But I have some sweet things to show you, like my new FANG tummy chain! It is Barbed Wire belt made out of candy, (so if this was RL we could eat it like a candy necklace ^^)  I think this is the deffinition of “Sugar and Spice” if you catch my drift. But I also have the FANG Barbed Wire head accessory on which is also new and N E O N!  Also, I start blogging for a new store! My shirt and skirt are two super cute pieces that you can find at  { d o l l l e* } ( I have a bunch of cute things to blog for this store, so keep watch for more)

Also, if you didn’t catch these group gift heels from REGIN, I am so sorry, BUT I believe the group is open (with a fee now) and I am sure if you cannot get these there will be many more cool gifts, and this is a great way to keep track of the rapidly growing store!

Sugar and Spice!

Top: {dollle*} 022 Heart Crop Top – Red @ { dollle* }
Skirt: {dollle*} 072 Open Zip Leather Mini Skirt – Black @ { dollle* }
Heels: REIGN.- GROUPIE WEDGES- FATPACK (SLINK HIGH AND MID) @ Reign
Horns: .ARISE. Curl Horns / Dark Seam @ .ARISE
Belly Chain: ::FANG:: Sugar Barb Wire Cherry RARE @ ::FANG::
Head Band: ::FANG:: Neon Barb Wire Onyx RARE @ ::FANG::
Ring: [CIRCA] – “Rock My Candy” Cocktail Ring – Rasp (S) RARE @ [CIRCA] (This ring was part of a fair, but you may find it at the main location!)
Nails: *pulcino* slink applier [Corn Pops] Pulcino
Lips: .:Panda Punx:. Body Shop Pouty Lipgloss (Pop Red) @ .:Panda Punx:. 
Hair: [taketomi]_Yume_DBrown02 [taketomi]
Poses: *ED* Stylish @ Pose Fair

 

4 responses

  1. Love, I rhink youe spelllchecker is not doing you any favours, ‘through’ should be ‘throw’ I guess 🙂

    1. Well thank you for that. I wont take this to heart because well, we all make mistakes. ^^ Getting up early to do a blog before work on a Sunday gets to me sometimes, and I tend not to really proof read, which I guess you do not either.
      Think* your*
      Not to be rude, of course :* Thank you for reading, and I appreciate the concern.

  2. Lol, nice one! I know why though, for some reason when I type in your reply box the text shows as white against grey and is almost impossible to read (with my eyes anyway!). But keep up the good work, I like blogs that have something to read, particularly when it has a personal element (hope your side pain is gone by the way) and not just a pic and list of credits

Leave a Reply

