Get Comfortable!

 Ugh. I have been “blessed” with being a women once again and am not feeling the whole ” zipping up ” of jeans today. So to celebrate here is a super comfortable look in SL! I am wearing the new Knotted Tank in the mint color from Babydoll with some gray comfy pants from Deadly Couture ( the sweat pants say “deadly” on the back) ! I have on dark framed, nerdy glasses ( much like my RL ones ) to show how comfortable I am with being me today. My little fishy friends on the bed are a new gacha from Bubble Fish, they even BLOW BUBBLES and are at the OH! LIKE BLAH GACHA EVENT! and starts today. As happy as I may seem *wink* I just want to roll up in a ball and sleep, but no *puts on big girl pants* I must go to work and make icecream for the world!

Get Comfortable! http://donewivatwist.com/2014/04/25/get-comfy/

Top: BabyDoll. Knotted Tank / Mint @ BabyDoll
Sweat Pants: Comfy Pants – Deadly (Dark Grey) @ Deadly Couture on the Market Place
Watch: *faun* -Merman- Flashwatch @ faun
Glasses: Miss LT Nerd mesh glasses @ Miss LT
Necklace: .:CoLL:. Congruent Necklace @ .:CoLLisions:.
Tattoo: *PerveTTE* [Tattoo] Sweet Flower [Black] @ *PerveTTe*
Nails: DP – Koffin Nails – Bold Crucifix @ Cosmetics Fair
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Amelie Mesh Hair – Black Coffee @ Wasabi Pills
Poses: [IAF]
Background Fish:  *Bubblefish* Gacha Fish @ OH! LIKE BLAH GACHA EVENT.

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 25. April 2014 22:54 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

