Warm on the Sand

Up Where They Spend All Day in The Sun

Hello readers! I hope those of you who celebrate Easter enjoyed the heck out of it! My lil man and I definitely enjoyed it and he was superbly happy and that is all that matters! I have been dragging a bit with blogging and I think it is due to the holiday and RL issues. I went to the pose fair and grabbed a few things! I basically fell in love with the poses from Elephante! I have never done any blog pictures laying down as I find them quite challenging. So I grabbed the “Lay Me Down” Poses and well I managed to do at least one of the poses but hey they are better than nothing lol. I love challenging myself so it feels like a bit of an accomplishment. I will say it is not the best but I will get in the habit lol.

Ocean Minion Collage

I haven’t been keeping up with The Dressing Room (shame on me) BUT omg I am falling even more in love with Pink Acid skins. Like Stasey may be known for her makeup but damn woman you are da bomb lol. I had to snatch up the Trinity Skin in Peach. What is even better is that it is available for only 70 lindens with appliers and all. You CANNOT beat that.I also picked up this skirt from there as well which gave me inspiration to rock the Minion nails just released from MUA. Yup! They are so frickin cute!

I will now stop waffling on as Skyla would say and give you the details. I have been a bit distant but I love you Skyla and Avery!

❤ Saxxy

Skin: Trinity 01 in Peach-Pink Acid@The Dressing Room

Shape: My Own

Hair: Akane in Blacks-Argrace

Eyes: Mysteria Eyes in Gold-Buzzeri

Makeup: Northern Lights Shadows in Electrik Blue-Buzzeri

Nails: Minions-MUA

Jewelry: Ensorcelled Bee-Ellabella

Clothing: Elyse Wrapped Tucked Tank in White-Tee*fy

Mini Flare Skirt Color Block Blue-SMS(So Many Styles)@The Dressing Room

Poses:  Lay Me Down-Elephante@Pose Fair

Mix for TDR #36-Label Motion@The Dressing Room

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 22. April 2014 06:52 in category Done wiva Twist (No Ratings Yet)  Loading […]

Leave a Reply

