Dandelion Love

Dandelion Love

Hello all! I have noticed that Skyla, Avery, and I have used the dandelion poses lol. It’s amazing how we have all used them though if you look back at the different posts. Only thing is that they actually blog for Elephante while I just ya know fell in love with it at the Pose Fair. I have had a huge infatuation with dandelions since I watched Beauty and the Beast. Ya know, the scene where Gaston gets his ass kicked out and then she sings out in the open field. It is the way it flowed out of her hand that was very magical to me. I thought to myself I will one day surround myself with this magic stuff…..that is until I found out how my allergies reacted to them haha! SL will have to do for now.

I went to check out Frisland and that place is amazing. A sim well done! I decided to take today’s pics there without changing too much of the windlight.

Delirum Style released these really cool flared jeans and tanks.  I have totally been more into the boho chic look. I guess with Spring and flowers it kinda goes hand and hand. So while I could have totally grunged this out, I tend to always go for softer approaches.

I hope you all have a fantastic day! Also, if you are in our inworld group, please remember to join our raffle, the 1st is approaching quickly 🙂

❤ Saxxy

Hair: Mizuki in Blacks-Argrace

Makeup: Gunpowder Indifference Eyeshadow-Mock Cosmetics

Cat Liner – 010 – Swirl-cStar Limited

Glossy Lip Highlights-Izzies

Jewelry: His Feather Necklace in Purple-[Glow] studio

Black & Silver Leather Bangles-Diamante

Piercings: Chained Heart Facial Piercing-Diamante

Clothing: Kayla Top 12

&

Super Flare Jeans w.HUD-Delirium Style

Poses: Sweet Nothing-Elephante @ the Pose Fair

Location: Frisland

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 23. April 2014 02:02 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

