School’s OUT For the Summer

Not really, not yet! Almost. Five more classes and then F I N A L S, Lets hope that all the second life college students, like me, can get through this time of “I am going to kill myself or someone else.”

  ARISE is doing all kinds of cool things! Sucide Dollz is where you can find my nose Septum and my Blouse is at the Monochromatic Fair! My grungy textured heels are still up for grabs at CSR – which is coming to a end soon, so get there before it is to late! I added a school girl look with my little plaid skirt from I AM FASHION and some knee stockings from PerveTTe.

I hope everyone had a fantastic holiday! Now, I am ready for summer  *waits (no so) patiently*

School's OUT: http://donewivatwist.com/2014/04/21/ssfts/

Top: .ARISE. Dus Blouse / Tone 1 @ The Monochromatic Fair
Skirt: IAF Tartan Skirt (White) @ [IAF] I AM FASHION
Knee Sock: *PerveTTe* [Knees] [White] Mistery [All] @ *PerveTTe*
Heels: AsHmOoT_SS Coll_Sasha Sandals Heels_Ebony @ .:Cosmopolitan Sale Room:.
Necklace: .:CoLL:. A Simple Wish Necklace @ .:CoLLisions:.
Nose Piercing: .ARISE. Chess Septum / Dark Silver @ Suicide Dollz
Head Band: .ARISE. Cruise Headchain / Pendant 3 @ .ARISE
Horns: +Half-Deer+ Lamb Horns (Coal) @  +Half-Deer+
Lip Piercing: [ni.Ju] Snake Bites – Simple @ Market Place FREEBIE ❤
Tattoo: *PerveTTe* – Cross Effect @ .:Cosmopolitan Sale Room:.
Hair: Tameless Hair Kaylana – Mega Pack @ Tameless
Nails: DP – Koffin Nails – Rockabilly Roses @ Cosmetics Fair
Poses: Starry Heaven on the Market Place

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 22. April 2014 04:47 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

