Just Keep Smiling!

You know, lately I have been feeling down. I do the whole ” Am I a good enough blogger? ” and ” Why can’t  I get into better groups, etc ” and I can really drag myself throw the mud and make myself feel like a poop stick. I do not always have a lot to work with, like many other bloggers, but you know what? We do the absolute best with what we do have and make a style that others can be inspired from, which is what we are really here for. I may not have money to put into this like I want, and I am not represent the biggest or most popular stores, but I respect the designers  that let me blog for them and “little” or “new” stores and they make some of the most original designs, so do not get to down on yourselves!

BUT back to business! The heart lace top I am wearing is currently at Cosmopolitan Sales Room in black and white! It really looks good with Lolas applied and without them. My lace socks are part a short / lace set at PerveTTe and my skirt is like the coolest thing ever and comes in a bunch of pretty pastel colors. Speaking of pastels, these heels also come in beautiful colors, and have the cutest little bows. If you like lower, dainty, and girly heels, LVLE is the place for you.

Also, P O S E F A I R. Elephante poses is there ( like Skyla said in her ” First Time In Forever Post ” ) and you can find my dandelion prop and pose there!

Just Keep Smiling! http://donewivatwist.com/2014/04/19/just-keep-smili

Top: KATHAARIAN – Adore You Top – Pure White @ .:Cosmopolitan Sale Room:.
Skirt: Blokc Asym Skirt (lilac) @ Blokc
Heels: [LVLE] Cat Bow Sandal – Lilac @ [LVLE]
Socks: *PerveTTe* Lace [Socks] [White] @ 100 Block
Horns: +Half-Deer+ Lamb Horns (Grape Jelly) @  +Half-Deer+
Ring: Peponi’s Nouveau Ring 4 @  Peponi’s
Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Norma” (Citrine) @ D!va
Lips: Pink Acid Subtle Lip Gloss – Lavendar Pink Acid
Nails: DP – Koffin Nails – Shades of Purple @ The Monochromatic Fair
Prop / Pose: //elephante poses// & .{yumyums}. Sweet Nothing @ The pose fair 

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 20. April 2014 00:01 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

