Morning Swim!

Woohooo! Easter break! I am so excited that I decided to go to swimming and have fun at the (SL) beach, Since I can never do this unless I go I vacation in RL, this was most fantastic to me. And since I am up before 12pm PST I will say that it is “Morning” Swim. But I guess what is most important is my swim apparel. I love mix and match bikini’s, but this set was to cute to split up, even though each set you buy comes with three colors to mix and match and the more sets you by at !ellemeno! the more you can get to mix’n and match’n. I added some wood wedges that can be found at this round of the Cosmopolitan Sales Room and a beach bucket prop from Demise Of Flight.

Yes, that little picture is the tattoo that I am wearing on the back of my legs. ❤ Pandas! and if you love my belly chain, the best part about it is that it is a freebie on the market place! Wooo! Speaking of saving $$$ My hair is from Alice Project who is having a HUGE sale, everything is 50% off – which includes Mesh hair and Slink Shoes!

Morning Swim: http://donewivatwist.com/2014/04/18/morning-swim/

Bikini: ! ellemeno ! mix-and-match bikini – roses @ ! ellemeno !
Sandels: EMPORIUM – Wood Plataform SLink HIGH @ .:Cosmopolitan Sale Room:.
Belly Chain: .:ECCO.: Mesh Belly Chains – White @ Market Place
Ring: – B L E U – FantaSea 4Finger Ring *GOLD* @ B L U E
Hair: Alice Project – Seohyun – Infinity @ Alice Project
Nails: -{ZOZ}- Dark Spring Solids Polish  @ Spring Break Fair! ** Starts Today! **
Lips: //elephante poses// Shine *Pink* Lipstick @ //elephante poses//
Buck w/Pose: Demise of Flight : She Sells Seashells @ Demise of Flight

Leave a Reply

