Up Up And Away!

I am officially a DWAT blogger! I have put a lot of time and love in this blog, but no where near what Sax and Skyla have done. I want to say that what they have done up until I came along was fantastic, and I hope that I have been a good addition. I am so happy that I am part of this, and the DWAT Estate. Thank you both so much, I love you<3

Annnnyyyway, the Comic Fair is here! and there are bunches of things that are super doper awesome! I really love this “Love” comic strip skirt by Holy Shirt that can be found at the Comic Fair along with my Dark Passion nail polish! I went for a kind of wonder women look with my big dark hair that is new from Tameless, to kind of go with the comic theme of said picture! Up Up, and wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!

Up Up And Away! http://donewivatwist.com/2014/04/16/upupandaway/

Top: BabyDoll. Polly Top / Solid Red @ BabyDoll
Skirt: HOLY SHIrT! Comic love skirt @ Comic Fair
Socks: .:Buttery Toast:. White socks @ .:Buttery Toast:.
Heels: *Reign.- MaryJanes- Black @ Reign
Jewelry: IAF Chunky Gold Necklace and Cuffs @ [IAF] I AM FASHION
Headband: IAF Spiked Headband (Black) @ [IAF] I AM FASHION
Hair: Tameless Blaire – Naturals @ Tameless
Lips: {Tilly} – .Red. Lipstick @ Market Place * FREEBIE *
Nails: DP – Koffin Nails – Halftone Havoc @ Comic Fair
Poses:  Starry Heaven on the Market Place

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 17. April 2014 00:54 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

