Warmth

Lately I have been feeling disconnected from some aspects of Secondlife, and I sort of dislike it a lot. I feel a lone, and that has lead me to do a lot of exploring, which in a way is a good thing. Half Deer is one of my favorite stores and I was able to go and look at their sim ( where I took these pictures ) and it is beautiful. I felt warm and happy with this outfit, It is very fitting for the weather I am having in RL, finally. My favorite part(s) about this outfit HAVE to be the lace shorts with showing pockets from Buttery Toast, and I really love this LVLE slip on shoes, which come in children sizes also! I am also showing off Curve It poses – like Sax in her last post, mine is just a different one! Same price as the ones she posted ( 50L ) and they are perfect in my opinion. The hands lay very nicely and they show off shoes really well.

I hope everyone is having a fantastic weekend! I am just trying to get back into the swing of things.

Warmth: http://donewivatwist.com/2014/04/13/warmth/

Top: *P.c* Andree Blouse @ P h w o a r C o u t u r e
Shorts: .:Buttery Toast:. Lace shorts @ .:Buttery Toast:.
Shoes: [LVLE] Naenia Slipons – Lilac/Pink @ [LVLE]
Horns: +Half-Deer+ Lamb Horns @  +Half-Deer+
Tiara: .:Glow Designs:. Roses Crown White/Lila .:Glow DesiIgns:.
Necklace / Bracelet: .:CoLL:. Door of Consciousness Jewelry Set @ .:CoLLisions:.  
Ring: PIDIDDLE – Un Jolie Ring – Gold – 25L @ Shop Free*Style
Tattoo: *PerveTTe* [Tattoo] Sweet Heart @ *PerveTTe*
Lipstick: .:Panda Punx:. Body Shop Sweetie Lipsticks {New York Pink} @ .:Panda Punx:.
Nails: {W&R} Pastel Easter – Slink Nails @ Happy Bunny Gacha Fair!  – Opens on April 14th! ❤
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Candy – Browns05Fade @ Truth
Poses: {Curve.it} @ Havendale

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 13. April 2014 03:49 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

