Chill Mode

Teal Matey Collage

Hello all! Yesterday was kinda a horrible day for me, but my mother made this awesome homemade strawberry pie! Although I try to refrain from sweets, the strawberry pie with a hint of cream cheese made my heart melt a bit. 🙂 Today I decided to go to one of my favorite beaches and snap a few pics! Ducknipple released these sexy ass shorts with a color HUD, and while I could have gone with a more grungey look overall, I decided to keep it a bit subtle. I added the cute top from Boom available @ Collabor88 with these shorts, a pair of sexy casual sandals from Reign, and the tattoos from Grungeink which I think Malachi and Recka are tying the knot today! Congrats to you both!

More new stuff is also available from MUA from different season that could compliment any look. Today I am totally rocking the Summer Full Face makeup for lips and eyes. Make sure to check out the store for other new products!

Finally, Mollie from Curve It has two pose sets available for only 50l @Havendale. These poses are from Pose Set 2.

As always, I hope you all have a terrific day!

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing

Hair: Lolita in Black & Whites-Truth

Eyes: Eternal Eyes in Pool-Ikon

Makeup: Makeup Set in Summer-MUA

Jewelry: Gia Silver Earrings in Silver-Pure Poison

Tattoos: Kalma Tattoo(phat azz and slink hand appliers)-Grungeink@ 100 Block

Nails: Set 135-Flair@Slink West

Clothing: Good Weather Halter in Pitch-Boom@Collabor88

Devil Shorts w/HUD-Ducknipple

Shoes: Smitten Sandals in Black-Reign @The Big Show

Poses: Pose Set 2-Curve It@Havendale Market

Location: Otium 

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 13. April 2014 02:37 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

