Getting Better!

Oh my god! My farts went back to normal today! I am not going to get super excited yet though, but I sure do feel better ( after going to the hospital at 4am yesterday ) – so to celebrate my better tummy, lets talk Spring! and Sheep! I love this very warm and springy dress from Demise Of Fight and my brown work boots Free Bird! If you are wondering about the over sized flower on my back it is a flower “staff” that can be found at the Fantasy Fair. It can be a back staff, or a hold-able staff, or maybe it can even be rezzed on the ground! If your wondering about my hair, scroll down a few and look at Skyla’s ” Me by me “ post ❤

Did anyone notice my sheep nails? The match my twenty sheep that you can come see for yourself at Done Wiv A Twist Estate

Getting Better! http://donewivatwist.com/2014/04/10/getting-better/
http://donewivatwist.com/2014/04/10/getting-better/

Dress: Demise of Flight : Amelia Dress : Ember @ Demise of Flight
Boots: [ free bird ] Women’s Laced Leather Boots – Light Brown  @ [ free bird ]
Jewelry: Beloved Jewelry : Double Bead Set @ Beloved Jewelry
Over Sized Flower: {Blowing wind~ pink} staff Back .::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations:.. @ * Fantasy Room *
Lips: Pink Acid Subtle Lip Gloss – Pink @ Pink Acid
Nails: //elephante poses// Sheep @ //elephante poses//
Poses: Starry Heaven on the Market Place

Leave a Reply

