Me by me

Hey Sorry for my very slow posting at the moment, my computer has just gone F*ck you lol I cant really leave my platform with out it turning itself off – I managed to steal the boyfriends computer to take this picture, but sorry its if its not the usual quality, i sent it to myself on fb and it went all meh lol.. but hey hooo slowly blogging getting a new computer soon! so bare with me!

As you prob have seen Avery, Saxx and myself mention.. we have been working on something to share with all of you, well all i’m gonna say is it opens on sunday, i’m very excited and look out for Saxx’s next post cause she gonna tell you lots more!

so the fashion .. love this look, I feel very me in it 🙂 Enjoy!

Me by me

Hair: Eden Little Bones
Skin: {Innocence} – Creme Atomic
Make up: Eyeshadow Dramatic Mons @ The Dressing Room Fusion
Tattoo: Dirty Sinner Identity
Belt: Chainbelt Cynful @ The Big Show
Ring: Micky Mouse Ring Bens Beauty
Top: Sweetie Top Forever Young
Jacket: Cropped Denim Jacket Light Blue Cynful @ The 100 Block
Pants: Highwaisted Jeans Ricielli The Dressing Room Fusion
Shoes: Wedge Flip Flops- Pure Reign
* The shoes are from the Saturday Sale Everything 75L from a list of awesome designers – so make sure you look out for that 

Pose: Let it go 5 Elephante Poses @ Fit for a princess
** MJ has done up the Main store Sim make sure you check it out!
Location: It all starts with a smile

skyla2

2 responses

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 4. April 2014 17:14 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)  Loading […]

Leave a Reply

