Sailor Moon!

When I was younger, I watched nothing but sailor moon, seriously. I had all of the VHS movies and also all the seasons on VHS. I can still remember going to block buster to rent the movies before my mom would buy it for me. These are my memories! So when I heard about the Cutie Moon fair, I decided to push back some other stuff and go take a look. IT IS AMAZING. I personally loved a few things, so I picked them up to blog. I am wearing the “Pluto” character inspired dress by the The Secret Store and stockings ( that come with optional bows ) that are also “Pluto” themed by Atomic. I also picked up these cherry red heels, my head tattoo that comes in a bunch of colors, and the Sailor Moon inspired compacts at the fair! To add my own touch I added a necklace / bracelet set from CoLLisons, and a diamond ear cuff. I really think I am being nostalgic about all of this, but oh well!

Sailor Moon! http://donewivatwist.com/2014/04/03/sailor-moon/
http://donewivatwist.com/2014/04/03/sailor-moon/

Dress: The Secret Store – Sweet Sailor Dress – Pluto @ Cutie Moon Fair
Stockings: .Atomic. Scout Stockings – Pluto @ Cutie Moon Fair
Heels: fri. – Venus.Heels (Cherry) @ Cutie Moon Fair
Necklace / Bracelet: .:CoLL:. Trinity Jewelry Set @ .:CoLLisions:.
Ear Cuff: *P.c* Diamonds Ear Cuff  @ P h w o a r C o u t u r e
Compacts: tarte. & Plethora – gem compact [ Green & Pink ] @ Cutie Moon Fair
Head Tattoo: [okkbye] Moon Bindi’s @ Cutie Moon Fair
Nails: Flair – Nail Hud Add On – Slink Avatar Enhancement – Set 201 @ Flair
Lips: .:Panda Punx:. Body Shop Rocker Lips {Cherry} @ .:Panda Punx:. 
Hair: @ Truth!
Teeth: **SHINE** Prim Teeth @ SHINE
Poses: //elephante poses// Let It Go @ //elephante poses//

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 3. April 2014 17:06 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)  Loading […]

Leave a Reply

