*Yawn*

WOOO! First day at work yesterday! I am working at an ice cream parlor right by my house, and let me tell you – EVERY single person in Pennsylvania was at the joint last night, it was a 10 on the cray cray level. That being said, I was working on this outfit before I got called in -_- and I think it is just hot-tastic. I have on a top from I AM FASHION, which is currently at the  Cosmo Sales Room with my Glow Designs “Tower” earrings. My full length skirt that I love so very much from Demise Of Flight. This skirt comes in a poop ton of colors, it is awesome.

*Yawn* http://donewivatwist.com/2014/04/02/yawn/

Top: IAF Cropped Blouse (Striped) @ .:Cosmopolitan Sale Room:.

Skirt: Demise of Flight : Lauren Maxi Skirt : Night @ Demise of Flight

Horn: .PANIK. Supernatural Mini Unicorns – Snow / Black Metal @ @ .PANIK. (These where LOTI )

Earrings: .:Glow Designs:. Paris Earrings Black @ .:Cosmopolitan Sale Room:.

Rings:
EMPORIUM – RING #5 xoxo ( These were also at LOTI )

.PANIK. – Love Ring- Gold RARE @ @ .PANIK. ( Maybe? These where LOTI )

Belly Piercing: Beloved Jewelry : Multi Hoop Belly Piercing @ Beloved Jewelry

Tattoo: .:CoLL:. Stardust @ :CoLLisions:

Eyes: Underworld Eyes @ X-SIGHT

Nails: [UN] Rock Stud – Slink Finger & Toenail Appliers @ RAFF

Hair: Tameless Hair Ivana – Mega Pack  @ Tameless

2 responses

  1. Nice top and btw i just moved from PA

  2. […] Done wiva Twist am 2. April 2014 23:18 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)  Loading […]

Leave a Reply

