Running isn’t an option.

Well for those of you that know me,you know that I LOVE THE WALKING DEAD. I have been seeing a bunch of hate on last nights premier, and this season in general. This I do not understand ~ It was amazing! It was a little slow to start, but it was so good. You know very well your going to sit your little butt down and watch next season, just for that fight. Just sitting here thinking about it, I have chills! Oh god why must they make me wait so damn long? UGH. Before I started watching my show, I took pictures at a beautiful sim,  that I cannot remember the name of ( if you really want to now, comment, and ill look for it, *promise* ). The outfit I chose has to be one of my most favorite outfits! I love this jacket from Free Bird and I chose a skirt from Miss Channing that matches perfectly!

PS: The title is line said buy Glenn, who is my personal favorite!

No Where To Run: http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/31/running-isnt-an-option/
http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/31/running-isnt-an-option/

Jacket: [ free bird ] Boho Jacket – Peach @ [ free bird ]
Skirt: :: Miss Canning :: [ Minna flare Skirt] @ :: Miss Canning ::
Heels: Scandal sandal @ Liaison
Stockings: Lolita – Pure Stockings Very Soft Black @  Lolita
Glasses: Karacter l Executive Glasses l GIFT @ Market Place ( 1L! )
Necklace: .:CoLL:. Once Upon a Time Necklace @ .:CoLLisions:.  
Lips: [THD] Natural Lips @ THE HELLISH DIVA
Nails: :[P]:- Slink Applier [NAILS-Hands]:// Sheene @  :[The Plastik.]:
Hair: Tameless Hair Mercedes @ RAFF
Poses: Demise of Flight

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 1. April 2014 05:37 in category Done wiva Twist (2 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)  Loading […]

Leave a Reply

