Out To Dinner

When ever Mark ( my boyfriend ~ You know, the one I that I accidentally shaved all oh his hair off ) takes me out to dinner, I always dress up. He takes me out a lot to! Sometimes I think he doesn’t like my cooking >.> Ill have to investigate this matter. But in the mean time, I will show off my “Out To Dinner” outfit for today.  I am wearing a open sides dress from SHEY, which comes with a color change hud with a bunch of different textures. I am wearing the Bow Heels from FASHIONNATIC and some super cute Beloved jewelry!

Out To Dinner: http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/30/out-to-dinner/
http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/30/out-to-dinner/

Dress: SHEY – Oxana Mini Dress @ SHEY 
Heels: Mazelina slink Bow Heels @ *FASHIONNATIC*
Earring: Beloved Jewelry : Romana Earring @ Beloved Jewelry
Necklace: Beloved Jewelry : 15 Chain Drape Necklace @ Beloved Jewelry
Bracelet: ::Sweet Leonard: Big Bubble Bracelet Set @ ::LEONARD:: 
Clutch: flowey for Stories & Co. Jezibell Wristlet / Black Leather @ The Arcade ( March ) Look at the yardsales!
Tattoo: .:CoLL:. Guanshiyin @ .:CoLLisions:. 
Lip Stick: .:Panda Punx:. Body Shop Rocker Lips {Cherry} @ .:Panda Punx:. 
Nails: *[Starry Heaven]* Bokeh Nails @ Market Place
Poses: //elephante poses//

Leave a Reply

