EBAH

Evil Brain, Angel Heart. I look a little evil today, but I promise you I am still a good little girl on the inside, I am a angel at heart 😉 — To make myself look so evil I have the “Rock Fever” Outfit on minus the jacket that comes with it. I added some ultra sexy heels from HYPERION and a group gift chain on my face – area that is at PANIK!  My tummy tattoo / piercing is a set! and my hand tattoo is a little demon 😉  I think my most demon feature is my eyes though, *glares into your soul*

PS: Did I mention that my Lip Stick is part of a pack on the market place, that is FREE? Your Welcome ❤

EBAH: http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/29/ebah/
http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/29/ebah/

Top / Pants: :.Envious.: Rock Fever @ Envious Creations

Heels: >.H.C.< QUINN 1.1 @ HYPERION

Face Chain: .PANIK. Wrapped Cain V1 @ .PANIK.

Neckalce: {PixelGeek} Chained collar – Black Metal @ {PixelGeek}

Horns: .ARISE. Band Horns / Pack 2 @ .ARISE 

Ring: :: Miss LT Spikes four Rings @ Miss LT

Piercings:
-Face: Cute Poison – Anathema Piercings @ Cute Poison 
-Tummy ( +Tattoo): .:CoLL:. Machiavellian Tattoo & Body Piercing Set @ .:CoLLisions:.

Hand Tattoo: *PerveTTe* [Tattoo] Demon @ SL Fashion Week

Nails: DP – Koffin Nails – Slink Appliers – Fishnet Fetish @ Dark Passions

Lips: {Tilly} – .Black. Lipstick @ Market Place

Eyes: Bastet Eyes – Bloodstone Left @ X-SIGHT

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 29. März 2014 22:03 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

