My Lil Cottontail

MUA 327 Collage

Hello everyone! today I am showing off more goodies from MUA. I am slowly becoming addicted to the nails from this place. If they aren’t in bloggers packs I will buy them. I am glad I met Avery as she is just as much as a slink nail hoarder as I am hehe. Also newly released are these beautiful bracelets from Earthstones specifically made for the casual and elegant slink styled hands. There are plenty of stones to choose from and of course a nice fatpack.

Ok now back to decorating I go. Love you all!

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Adile in Naturals-LeLutka

Eyes: Spectral Eyes in Silverleaf-Ikon

Makeup: Estro Full Set-MUA

Nails: Slink Nails in Royal-MUA

Jewelry: True Hearts Necklace & Earrings-Maxi Gossamer

Zaia Bracelets in Casual Quartz-Earthstones

Bunneh: Spring Babes – Bunny(Snow)-Birdy@ The Chapter Four

Dress: lang.pink-Coldlogic

Shoes: Cuore Special Edition in White(colors were only available for the 21 shoe event)-N-core

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 28. März 2014 03:07 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

