Its All Business

Sometimes I have no idea what I want to do in life, but I DO know that I want t to be business oriented. I decided on an Industrial Psychology major in Real Life, but I have been thinking about going strictly business or minoring in business? That sounds pretty good. But as I ponder that, here is my pick for a professional outfit! I started by picking out my oh so professional jacket from Ms Donut. This top comes in many different textures, but they are not average – they are very different from anything I have seen, which is fantastic. I remember seeing looks like refractions of crystal :O. I then added wide leg slacks from Miss Channing that come with a color change hud! Also, my shoes are limited at REIGN, so run down there ASAP. There are a lot of other limited pairs if your liking that  “almost one of a kind” idea. I feel professional today *pops collar*

PS: The necklace is from a store that I believe is gone now. Sorry D:

Im a Business Lady! http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/28/its-all-business/
http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/28/its-all-business/

Jacket: ** Ms Donut** Crystal vest Teal @ Ms Donut
Slacks: :: Miss Canning :: [ Vivian Slacks ] @ :: Miss Canning ::
Clutch: ::LEONARD:: The Everything Clutch [black] @ ::LEONARD:: 
Heels: *REIGN.- Grunge Plated Pumps- Smoke @ @ Reign
Necklace: [DC]Hollow Point Necklace
Ring: .PANIK. – Little Bow Ring- Silver @ The LOIF
Lipstick: {C.C.M.} Sexy Lips – Natural @ {CottonCANDYmonsteR}
Nails: Adoness: Slink Enhancement Fingernails: Queen Jane @ Adoness
Poses: Demise of Flight

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 28. März 2014 15:13 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

