The Feeling of Comfort

My Lamb and I_001

Hello all! Today I decided to go out and try and take pictures in one of my favorite sims. It is so laggy for me but so worth the 40 min on one picture lol. I decided to take my little cutie with me as I sunk my feet into the cool water filled with blossoms and weeds. Awed by the beauty of the decor, I had to take a break and just inhale the beauty of it all.

I am showing off a few of my favorite things today. The top is new from FIVE and comes with a color changing hud. These pants are also now a favorite of mine because there are so many colors to choose from and they fit my avi like a glove(may have to edit shape though for everyone else). The cute chocolatey lamb is from The Chapter Four by Birdy in a gacha machine(good luck) and finally I love these sandals by Ingenue in Chocolate available at the Arcade Gacha. Take the time to explore a beautiful place today. I know they are extremely laggy at times, but not all sims are.

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Candy in Browns-Truth

Eyes: Sunrise Eyes in Light Verdigris-Ikon

Makeup: Indigo’s Marooned Green Winterberry-Mock Cosmetics

Glossy Lip Highlights 3D-Izzie’s

Jewelry: Boho Bangles in Lacquered Gold and Diamonds-Maxi Gossamer

Lamb:Spring Babes (Lamb in Chocolate)-Birdy/Alchemy@The Chapter Four

Clothing: Aura Tank w/HUD-FIVE

Zia Pants w/HUD-Alyce

Shoes: Pandora Sandals in Cocoa-Ingenue@The Arcade Gacha

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 26. März 2014 21:48 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

