Moving On

PMS Collage

Hello all, today I will be showing off a few things from Pimp My Shit for the Krave Urban Fair. Before I get into details about that, I would like to say a few things. First off, I am far from perfect, and I have never claimed to be. My photography in SL is what keeps me sane and anyone who tries to steal that joy from that will fail. I am not a professional at photoshop, nor will I ever be the best. I appreciate the sponsors who give myself and anyone else on the blog a chance to review their products. I apologize to viewers for a lot of the drama lately. I do believe in a good rant from time to time, but as of lately I have allowed very toxic behavior in my life and is being affected by it. The best way I can deal with it is to stay busy and pretend that it doesn’t even exist because the more I feed the ignorance, the more widespread it will get. I AM trying. I appreciate you all more than you know. We all do and that is why we have decided to create something wonderful. It is currently in the works and we are taking our time on it so it can be awesome!

Today I am wearing an outfit that will be available from Pimp My Shit @ Krave. Also available is the bracelet on my right arm. The outfit comes with a hud with different color and pattern options. I had to incorporate the cute Rare backpack from Luxe(Posetivity) from the Luck of the Irish Fair in which took me several attempts to get since I had to throw away the original I received.

The makeup set is also new from MUA. I love all the makeup themes Shanty comes up with because they are out of the box sometimes. Being different is always good right?

Hope you all have a great day ❤

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Sunny Mesh Hair-Wasabi Pills

Eyes: Striking Eyes in Sunset-Dead Apples@ The Mens Dept

Makeup: Crow Full Set-MUA

Tattoos: Heart Slinks for Hands-PMS

Nails: Criss Cross Tips-Hollyhood@Fi Friday

Jewelry: Leather Bracelet in All Colors RARE-PMS@Krave

Purity-Black and Silver Bangles-Diamante

Backpack: DarkAngel Black RARE-Luxe@LOIF

Clothing: Urban Tanks and Pants-PMS@Krave

Shoes: From Special K Outfit-SLX

Poses: Cassie-Posetivity

Leave a Reply

