Almost Normal

For some reason I have been thinking about this post for days. A chance to go back to my “real self” with colors and craziness and show everyone that I am almost (not really) normal! I have been wearing a lot of my brown hairs again – which is fine because I said I would be wearing  ANY COLOR – so oh well, a girls gotta look good. But today I am wearing my new “Masiy” Hair from truth ( a present from Sax<3) in the colors pack – picked purple for this look, but the hud that Truth makes now is extremely awesome, and comes with a crap ton of colors. I am also wearing my “Little Black Dress” ( so I call it ) that is new at DOF with bright purple L.Warwick Pumps! In a way though, my way of showing that I am trying to me almost normal are my purple eyes from X-sight. The eyes I am wearing are two different sets of mesh eyes. Who needs to wear the same set? Pfft – you normal people are crazy.

Almost Normal: http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/25/almost-normal/
http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/25/almost-normal/

Dress: Demise of Flight : Charlie Dress : Black @ Demise of Flight
Heels: [L.Warwick] Aurora -Platform Heels- Grape @ [L.Warwick]
Stockings: *PerveTTe* [Socks] Lace Socks [Black] @ *PerveTTe*
Ring: ~Mesh Glam~Mega Glam Black Magic @ ~Mesh Glam~
Eye Piercing: Baubles! by Phe UnShedTears Box @ BaUbLeS!
Tattoo: *PerveTTe* [Tattoo] Crow Rosary @ *PerveTTe*
Nails: ~SongBird~ Peeps Nails : Black Tip @ ~Songbird~
Make Up: Pink Acid Midnight Doll Face Make-Up @ Pink Acid
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Maisy – colours @ Truth!
Eyes:
– Left: Moonlight Eyes – Mystic @ X-SIGHT
– Right: Midnight Moon Eyes – Hocus Pocus @ X-SIGHT

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 25. März 2014 23:01 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

