Stay Gold,

As this days becomes more and more crazy, lets all just keep in mind that I look amazing. I love red,I love black, I love gold – So that is what I will think about, the elegance of this post.I am wearing a side slit dress in red, from Miss Channing. This dress comes with a hud to change the colors, which is amazing because you get a lot for your lindens. My collar is from Beloved Jewelry – and it is perfect. I have yet to see one I like as much as this one, so I had to run over and get it. I am also wearing heels from *FashionNatic* which are color change, AND they are slink. I have yet to see shoes I like for slink that are color change. I also love these new earrings that are at the designers circle, YAY Baubles!

http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/24/stay-gold/
http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/24/stay-gold/

Gown: : Miss Canning :: [ Nathally Dress ] 8 Colors HUD+Tangos @ :: Miss Canning ::
Heels: *FashionNatic* Roseia @ *FASHIONNATIC*
Clutch: [F4M] Dripping Black/Gold Clutch @ SOLICIT
Collar: Beloved Jewelry : Faux Collar Necklace (Texture Change) @ Beloved Jewelry
Earrings: Baubles! by Phe LongStemFlowerEarring – Gold @ Designer Circle
Nails: -{ZOZ}- Animal Print Gold Polish @ -{ZOZ}-
Bracelets: Snake Bracelet Red @ J&A Megastore
Lip Stick: EP – Color Me Pretty Shine Lipstick *HarleyQuinn Red* @ //elephante poses//

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 25. März 2014 00:06 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

