So What, Who Cares?

…..that you have more lindens,gacha items,friends,a history,or the willpower to keep fighting? I have been dealing with so much drama and I am simply sick of it. I don’t know how many times I have to throw my hands up in the air to show I am truly done with the reoccurring drama. I just want to move on! It obviously isn’t going to get better, we will never be able to trust again. There is no point in hurting each other anymore. It was never my initial intention. Just ya know go away. It is truly sad to see how the people who took years to create great friendships with go away within the matter of seconds, hours, or days.

I am happy that I was able to get away from it all and spend time with my family. I think that is what people fail to realize that sometimes you just need to step back, turn your computer off and enjoy a good book, movie, meal, or just time to clear your head. I did just that and feel ten times better!

Who Cares_002

I do apologize for the absence of my blogging. Computer issues arise and ya know, ya kinda have to deal with the issues of that. But here I am showing off this dress with a HUD from Delirium Style that will be available@ The Rock Attitude Fashion Fair starting on the 29th running until April 11th. You may find more info here:

http://cagalli997.wix.com/huntmadnesofsl

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Hair: Maiko in Red1/Silver(comes with detachable headphones)-Truth@ The Arcade Gacha

Eyes: Promise Eyes in Chocolate-Ikon

Makeup: Galaxy Lips in Black(Free Makeup Pack)-Nar Mattaru@The Skin Fair

Cigarette: Diamond Vape Cig – RARE-{XO}@The LOIF

Jewelry: Swell Watch Set in Silver-7891

Purity – Black & Silver Leather Bangles-Diamante

Dress: Grunge Dress w.HUD and Collar-Delirium Style @ Rock Attitude Fashion Fair(coming soon)

Shoes: Space Shoes in Black-Fashionably Dead

Location: Virtual Decay

Pose: Henley Pack-Posetivity@Fi Friday

PS: I have made my Flickr private due to unnecessary cyberbullying. Aint nobody got time to be trolling the work of other people so doing it to me makes it no different.

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 24. März 2014 06:01 in category Done wiva Twist (No Ratings Yet)  Loading […]

Leave a Reply

