Jumping Off

I am usually a nice person, and I handle my person issues pretty well – right? Well I like to think I do. But sometimes I feel like I just want to jump off a bridge because I get so damn annoyed. But then I remember how much you guys would miss me, of course. So instead, I just took some cool pictures. ROCK ATTITUDE IS COMING! And that is super awesome because American Bazaar is going to be part of it, and this dress is my first sneak peak of it for you. You can see he top of the dress better in the lose up because this super cute jacket that will be at LIKE sales room may or may not be hiding it. In theme with Rock Attitude –  I have on a cool tattoo that is a freebie at Demise of Flight. Oh my goodness – speaking of freebies! My super cool stockings? Are part of the Black Crow Hunt, by PerveTTe. And this stash bad ( that I blogged on my old blog, but I thought I should shoe you guys ) is free on the market place!

PS: If you are interested in seeing the “Jumping Off ” themed picture, its on my flickr

Jumping Off: http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/23/jumping-off/
http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/23/jumping-off/

Jacket: Klepsydra – Gwen Jacket – Black @ Like Sales Room
Dress: [AB] Delavee Dress Indigo @ Rock Atittude This is the link to the blog
Stockings: *PerveTTe* [Socks] Lace Flower Black  @ *PerveTTe* Part of the Black Crows Hunt
Boots: *Reign.- Asphyxia heels- camel @ Reign
Purse: sixboi’s mustache bag black – gift @ Market Place
Jewelry: Beloved Jewelry : Gemstone Slide Set @ Beloved Jewelry
Tattoo: DOF – Rock my World Tattoo @ Demise of Flight
Eye Liner: :Panda Punx.: Eyeliner 7 @ .:Panda Punx:.
Lip Gloss: Pink Acid City Slicks Lip Gloss – Creme @ Pink Acid
Eyes: adoness: mermaid havila eyes: aqua @ Adoness
Nails: :[P]:-Slink Nailpolishes:// Lane @ :[The Plastik.]:

Leave a Reply

