The Past —

Is in the past! Let it gooooooo let it goooo ~~~ Well – yes I bought Frozen, and saw it for the first time yesterday. I LOVE IT. I should get everyone together, just to hear me sing this song. Oh my god, my boyfriend is going to kill me if I sing it again. Anyway! I have a short one today because I was struggling with firestorm. Is anyone else having problems? Oh well – Today I bring to you GLOW designs, and their Harker dress, which I really like the texture on and the colors. I also decided to wear flats (I know, what a damn change) – but they are beautiful and LVLE is the best. I also have on a headband and arm cuffs from LUAS ( this also comes with a belt ).

http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/22/let-it-go/
http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/22/let-it-go/

Dress: .:GD:. Harker Blouson Dress @ .:Glow DesiIgns:.
Flats: [LVLE] – Pointed Flats – Black @ [LVLE]
Head Band / Arm Cuff:  LUAS ALEDIS JEWELS SILVER @ LUAS
Nails: -{ZOZ}- Floral Etch Elegant Polish (Slinks) @ -{ZOZ}-
Lips: .:Panda Punx:. Juicy Lips {Caramel Apple} @ .:Panda Punx:.
Eyes: Madrid Solo- Eyes & Lips- Seductress  Silver Eye Cosmetic @ The Skin Fair
Hair: >TRUTH< Brandy – strawberry @ @ Truth!

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 22. März 2014 01:31 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

