X-treme Heels

These shoes… are hot. I love them. I planned this outfit around these shoes (yes I do that)! I LOVE YOU LIAISON. But the hot doesn’t stop there.  This Static shirt is so sexy, It really wears well with my boobies, and it can be found on sale at Bodify, along with my ripped Lolita stockings. I really think my elbow gloves are nifty, and I always accept a new kind of accessory – more lace is always acceptable! I had such an easier time doing this picture and I assume as I learn more about my computer, it will get better. BUT I am always looking for places to take pictures ( I refuse to take plain back drop pictures anymore! ) – Pokes at Saxxy, Skyla, And Readers – Lets talk destinations.

X-TREME! http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/20/xtreme/
http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/20/xtreme/

Top: Static: Cross Top – Red @ Bodify
Skirt: Mimi’s Flared Skirt – Black @ Mimi’s Boutique
Stockings: Lolita – Ripped Pantyhose v1 @ Bodify
Elbow Glove: *PerveTTe* [Elbow] Black [Light] @ *PerveTTe*
Heels: Liaison .50cal Extreme Heels @ Liaison
Necklace: Klepsydra – Dotted Heart necklace – Black @ Klepsydra
Bracelets: [LVLE] Eun Bracelet – Black & Red @ [LVLE]
Rings: IAF Gemstone Cross Ring  @ [IAF] I AM FASHION
Purse: [F4M] Dripping News/Silver Clutch BOXED @ SOLICIT
Nails: DP – Koffin Nails – Slink Appliers – Fishnet Fetish @ Dark Passions
Lipstick: {C.C.M.} Diva Lips – Vivid Red @ {CottonCANDYmonsteR}
Teeth: **SHINE** Prim Teeth Human PACK @ SHINE
Hair: [taketomi]_Yume_DBrown04 @ [taketomi]

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 20. März 2014 18:05 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

