I Should, but I Won’t

Robot Collage

Hello all, I do apologize for my absence in blogging, too much in my RL is taking toll, but I did want to post something. My main laptop will need to get fixed(AGAIN), so my picture quality will not be the best for now. MUA released this awesome makeup set called Robot. It has a cool look to it for those sci fi lovers. I know someone without a heart is awaiting a big blow up within my blogs but nah, I have said all I needed to say and will continue my journey within SL on a much more positive perspective. Plus, they are not worthy of having a spotlight on this blog. While I can walk away, they will still be worried about it. It is rather amusing 🙂 Have a gn everyone!

❤ Saxxy

Saxxy is Wearing:

Skin: Erin(Medium)-League @ The Skin Fair

Hair: Kiki Hair-Baiastice

Eyes: Ardent Eyes in Platinum-Ikon

Makeup: Robot(Full Set)-MUA

Jewelry: Beatrix Necklace-Pure Poison

Dress: Silver Liquid Gown-Pure Poison

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 20. März 2014 06:42 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

