A New Start

Today I bring to you, pictures from my new computer! I am getting used to it, but it is awesome to be able to use the proper settings without crashing all over the place.I can use any tips and tricks to optimize my photos, any advice is fantastic! But I decided to be bright and flowery and beautiful as it is a new beginning in a lot of ways, for all three of us. We will soon be making a new journey together that will be shared on the blog with all of you when the time is right. But for now, it is out with the old, and in with the new, out with the bad, in with the good – It is time for a beautiful pink cherry blossom, where old dead roses used to lay. To go with the flowering, blossoming theme, I decided to blog this beautiful OrsiniSun pink corset body suit, that comes with chest and hair flower pieces. I also added a flowery mouth piece that  won at The Luck Of The Irish! I of course, had to spice it up with my new, hot, super high heels from Hyperion! Spring is close to my heart, I can already feel the warmth of the sun..

A Fresh Start! http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/19/a-new-start/
A Fresh Start: http://donewivatwist.com/2014/03/19/a-new-start/

Body Corset: OrsiniRed Alegria @ OrsiniSun

Heels: >.H.C.< SHARON 1.5 – Color Change Hud @ HYPERION

Mouth Piece: *N*SAKURA MOUTH #3 @ Luck Of The Irish

Rings / Bracelet: [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Modele  @ [Modern Couture]

Hair: Magika [02] Tomorrow @ Magika

Lips: .:Panda Punx:. Body Shop Sweetie Lipsticks {New York Pink} @ .:Panda Punx:.

Eye Liner: Pink Acid Natural Lashes Face Make-Up (eyeliner) @ Pink Acid

Nails: -{ZOZ}- Foil Tip Spring Polish (Slinks) @ -{ZOZ}-

Poses: //elephante poses//

One response

  1. […] Done wiva Twist am 20. März 2014 00:38 in category Done wiva Twist (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5) […]

Leave a Reply

